dont change dont stop STAY BEAUTIFUL

so now we set

so now we set


get up get out stat wonderful
每次不想照相結果就照了好多張多到我電腦容量不夠用oh man!

所以新增一part而已囉:))))))))
File0009
File0025
IMG_3807
IMG_3798
很多時候
會想到地球外面包的一片天空 哪裡都是連在一起的吧:)
這樣是不是很有安全感
林愷兒都沒秘密了:(

林愷兒都沒秘密了:(


IMG_3842
IMG_3828
火車的路旁是不是都很美
可是雖然很美我卻不想住在鐵路旁 你知道身在其中並不是那回事
IMG_3862
yo landed:) the very first day in belgium and it was lovely day
but not really that tired thanks to summer vacation i sleep from 4-14 lol
she loves me

she loves me


Miss Sunshine is BACK!

Miss Sunshine is BACK!


quickly said hello to chris’s dad and anita then we head to his hometown Gent
n we stay at his sis’s house for 3days n that was great !!
my room so pink :p

my room so pink :p


thanks to Elle though i never got chance to met u but ur room is lovelyyyyy
手足球的QUEEN!

手足球的QUEEN!


Annick et Stefaan

Annick et Stefaan


我就說我比他耐寒 重點是我好怪

我就說我比他耐寒 重點是我好怪


File0082
File0101
File0106
逛完城堡吃煎餅 我真的是很撐 雖然我吃了一半了 因為很好吃呀 怎樣!
吃完鬆餅逛逛街 然後我們回家準備要去海邊吃海鮮yeah!
一群因風大而瘋的人

一群因風大而瘋的人

L1000462 File0130
劉懿萱的狗

劉懿萱的狗


File0140
就以這張瘋狂的照片結束我們在Oostende (喔對了這裡就是有北海雪餘香思,北海小英雄的地方)的行程吧
接下來我們就到藝術時尚的鑽石 安特惠普Antwerpen:) <3
這裡就是有名的廣場囉 我懶的講故事
File0157
隨時都要注意路上

隨時都要注意路上


潮男潮女都要注意唷!

潮男潮女都要注意唷!


nonono 我在換裝請稍後

nonono 我在換裝請稍後


File0180
最後最後 我們回到tony的家裡吃飯oh so delicious:)))))
sea lions?

sea lions?


File0191
File0195
我有說過我很愛他們嗎? 喔對 我好愛:))))
nice diner :)

nice diner :)


File0210 File0212
File0211

File0221
就先以這張來ending
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2026694&id=1075485826&l=42cdc99436

7 則迴響

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “dont change dont stop STAY BEAUTIFUL

  1. EEEEEEE

    那位是Chris 爸嗎? 長的真相:D
    我看到皮皮的同類 真高興你在國外也能想到我!!!

  2. EEEEEEE

    u always have a great summer
    and I ?
    stay in the fuckin BIS = =

  3. nvlnvl

    u will see me in the fuking hell SOON fuck

  4. nvlnvl

    我每次看到都會照給你耶 how sweet!

  5. mango

    妳~~~好神奇 ~~~

  6. nvlnvl

    喔 THANK YOU LO!

  7. E

    really tired……
    but thanks for the 莫拉克
    i have a great FRIDAY!!!!
    how bout u :D??

發表迴響

