see the leaves fall reminds me to save food!

left hand like obama;)
wow this also reminds me how brilliant i am rock!

自從上次不小心在信幹上看到阿嬤穿legging後
想到fashion不過也是這麼一回事
from high-fashion to the ZARA, H&M, TOPSHOP,etc. and to the wholesalers
then to the market like carrefour and finally to the street venders
so that everyone gets one LEGGING!!!!!!!!!!!

thats not the legging

oh damn she’s cool!!!!!
sory guys cos im super lazy super nicole
都忘了距離上次努力的更新過了多久
DEMCEMBERRRRR :)))))))
好棒好棒 雖然窮的要死但是開心的好棒
為剩下47天的同仁加油 然後在為我自己歡呼一下=)

礦工下班


藍領下班:)


jump high


bealts


小朋友放學


最近發現能夠重拾自己原本的興趣是件身心愉快的事:)
les yeux jaunes des crocodiles 故事本身的橋段就是很大眾化
沒人說他故事很老套 我是說他的情節是會發生的事
好吧maybe你拍電影我會去看;-)
但我很不爽你的結局我還是認真的!!

如果有一天林愷兒偉大到101會幫我亮名字就覺得很開心又快樂
就是那種倒數完煙火放完市民們發現我的名字wow
那我就說我愛台灣 香港掰掰
但是如果hk老家他也這麼捧我還幫我key英文名字上去我就要回"鄉港"!!!!
聖誕老公公好不好 我覺得你胖的好可愛<3



欸loser請吃飯


賴咨妤生日快樂!

人家有百吻我有林愷兒的目標表
雖然說起來好像沒什麼關係但以後我也想寫“愷子”
內容大致上和出版社談好是要講一些如何用不一樣的眼光看世界
好吧跟沒有出版社;(
but it’s ok i already finished “the scientist’s world" this one lol
nobody said it was easy, no one ever said this’d be so hard.

賴咨妤跟周子璇再不讀書就等吃屎吧!!!

最近那種街拍達人或是最會穿衣小伙子都很夯
那我也要轉行寫 我不想在批評時事了! 台灣隊最棒 如果香港沒出賽的話
雖然有時候我覺得穿衣小伙子真的很奇怪
但是另外一個受的好像小妖精 我的精靈耳岌岌可危:(

韓國的supermodel他死掉了好可憐:(
是自殺,因為他說他不快樂,看他的影片好像是有那麼一點鬱鬱寡歡
希望至少跟我相處在一起的人可以因為我的開心而一起開心
如果你們自殺我沒有要幫你哭的意思
因為我最看不起自殺的人 sorry to say so
i always believe there’s way to solve things out
R.I.P. Daul KIM :)

gemma好久都沒走runway了
雖然他是變胖了 但是這樣比較快樂比較健康比較好:D

alexa我最愛你了<3 je t'aime j'adore!!!!!



i think, it’s time to ring the bell
there’s nothing wrong between us
simply just me, my issue my rush
please do not ever feels sad about this forever goodbye
cos we used to have this everlasting moment.
me nothing but a storm, happened in ur golden autumn
but however ur spring it’s ready well out.

running around
grab a chance

joyeux noel!

flyin high

save the world save the spirit!
n i fall in love wiv gary lol

5 則迴響

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “see the leaves fall reminds me to save food!

  1. mango

    你認真的時候好認真@@"

  2. CEO

    藍領我呸尼~~~~~~~~

  3. dumdum

    禮拜五你要來嗎?

  4. nvlnvl

    賴咨妤你impossible!!!!

發表迴響

