i just cant looking this its killing me

gonna gonna miss you tiny messy island taiwan u rock bebe:)

FIRST GENERATION ME



幹只能說7月的一開始就很熱真是沒有在客氣的豔陽
妳這樣這麼熱我不開冷氣我很對不起自己
而且我考試考到後來我整件褲子失掉 我還以為我自己尿失禁
我也熱到睡不著 即使我還是偷偷的撐著頭
然後隔壁的以為我想抄妳答案 考官覺得我是智障
but im tired cos i still so a little!!!!!! u suck ass

QUEEN S.


oh my sally!!!!! 她就這樣在我們家無憂無慮的過了一年的日子
每天就瘋狂的想把我們家的傢具通通咬完
然後過的像皇后一樣
怕妳被熱死 運動時還有符合您兔溫的冷氣可以吹
難得台北太陽有來又沒有來太多的時候 就會帶妳去曬太陽
然後每天只會對我兇巴巴 雖然我也不是省油的燈
但想必妳是沒有在在乎的
but i miss u bitchy bunny so much!!
n i know u r doing well:) still rock ur life like a queen!!
u fatty fatty ass

:)


愷兒愛妳喔:^)
i wanna be a rockstar! not a popstar

barbie lol


我每次都在打之前會心血來潮
但最後其實都是一場空 its ok

second generation!


希望大家的大學都可以很棒很好很滿意
然後都能有很充實的夜晚及早晨中午就算了 這樣才有高低起伏
然後不要大一就被當這樣還滿可憐的
順便努力找打工找正職then save your money dont spent on luxury goods
cos u gonna use that money to visit me luv u (L)

now, i got a confess to do.
i never try to lie or hide, just being lazy to say, to explain, to answer ur questions
and i gonna type in english cos it gonna took longer time for u to read yeh!
or if u dont care u can just drug below to see the fotos!
the true is that we are leaving for philippines yup where domingo comes from.
why? cos chirs his new position is there, we r now official becoming family
thats why we need to go as well.
ive no idea how many years we gonna live there
but it doesnt really make differences since im leaving for france for study.
so u wont see me frequently in tw or in ph.
and i dont know when will i be back,
maybe next year in jan, winter, summer, next winter, summer, spring, autumn…
totally no clue dude!
i got a busy life bzbz
so, maybe u guys can save money to visit in manila
that will be cheaper than coming to france lol
good news is that u can stay at our home
bad news is that properly i will got a new bf, then u will need to stay at coach!
manila is quite a city to experience, to discover, to shop.
anyway, i finish my confession. that’s all.

bali day-1



去了一趟bali我才認真的想承認我真的對太陽過敏sucks!
我隨便晒一下就癢的要死 紅到見鬼 真的瘋了sacry!
雖然我在台北就有發現但我卻一直不想承認omg!!!!
我不想打所有照片都po上來畢竟我又不是在編輯雜誌之類的
想要看得就自己去fb好嗎
赫然發現大家都有fb真是很奇妙 不知道下一個流行趨勢會是什麼?
but i gonna be the first one to discover yo dude!


so naked


頭髮默默的留長然後我可以拍寫真集了!!!!!!!!!
但當她默默長長我就想默默的把她剪短

她每次都限重30kg剛剛好耶:)


我每天都很想曬黑但是卻如同vampire一樣見光死
想要早早起床和搜妹一起去游泳
但是白癡把鬧鐘按掉之後又睡了一個鐘頭還以為還很早

林愷兒的拍照姿勢已經開始如同石油般枯竭了
我要暫時息影
周子璇妳就獨挑大樑好了阿!

泡水之旅



我每次去哪裡有海灘都會跟林媽媽說我想把骨灰撒在這邊
她說她想有地可以埋
我就會說我沒有錢買 哈哈哈哈好賤


i just feel tired easily
like fuck, whatever
i enjoy myself very much and i luv u guys deeply
thinking bout fly away just killing me
or not really killing me.
maybe i will cry, but it doesnt mean so much
cos im kinda person whose tears can trop out easily.

kick back!

8 則迴響

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “i just cant looking this its killing me

  1. ldr

    我一個字一個字慢慢的把他啃完了
    然後 頭劇烈的痛
    然後 發現我昨天晚上(應該是今天凌晨)
    都已經把問題問完了 是否很蠢
    哈哈哈哈哈哈:))))))))

  2. nvlnvl

    妳自導自演喔?
    而且妳確定有看得懂嗎 很喜歡我的字典對吧hahahaaaaa
    喔想妳唷<3

  3. ldr

    又再看一遍了
    我看得懂好嗎?
    so 過的還習慣嗎?
    現在還是覺得你根本沒離開我身邊
    由此可知 你的存在感對我來說很重
    yah yah yah 快回來看我們:))))
    今天下午康森給我們下大雨:(

  4. nvlnvl

    康森who?
    過的一切安好謝謝您:)
    少在那邊講好話討好我
    這裡也是雨季耶
    颱風要來了so sacry
    i want domingo’s number!!!!!!!

  5. ldr

    康森是颱風
    我應該可以幫你問到他的號碼
    因為有人脈 hahahahaha
    我要趕快去辦一台BB:))
    這樣就可以和大家傳BBM傳到死!!!!
    成績單快來了
    也代表我死定了
    拜託 讓我有好結果
    STARBUCKS不知要不要我:(

  6. nvlnvl

    有阿我在最前線已經幫你們感受過他的威力
    不過如此罷了!
    anyway thanks my darling<3
    n i think starbucks wont give u the job cos u r too short for the counter lol
    yeahh monday i can know the fucking result EXCITING!!!! (L)

  7. NANCY

    我發現我去星巴打工可以用NANCY這個名字
    好親切哦~~~~~
    我還以為這是一篇特別的網誌
    結果根本就是笆黎島記看了真不爽
    但前面感覺有點淡淡的哀傷耶
    不像強悍的妳

    碼的我居然上了歷史系
    不過想想也不錯欸可以考慮去國外唸人類學
    而且系所有開德文課耶超巧的
    不知道能不能順利去德國
    因為……….
    哀不想講了真機八!!

  8. nvlnvl

    南西嗎?哈哈哈
    快點存錢來菲律賓看我阿;)
    而且妳不是要跟我當邊境戀人big fat liar!
    妳想知道我知道你上歷史系的第一反應嗎

發表迴響

